250-847-2133 | 1-800-881-1218 #3-205 Beaver Road | Smithers, British Columbia | V0J2N1

All Band staff can be reached at the Multiplex at (250) 847-2133


Lucy Gagnon, Executive Director
extension 231
lucy.gagnon@moricetown.ca

 


Monica Michell, Assistant Executive Director and Human Resources Officer
extension 262
monica.michell@moricetown.ca

Canada Labour Code, Unjust Dismissal Complaint

Profile, Monica Michell

 


Melinda Naziel, Receptionist
extension 221
mtb.reception@moricetown.ca

Profile, Melinda Naziel

 


Gina Alfred, Finance Director
extension 235
gina.alfred@moricetown.ca

 


Christine Alfred, Band Membership Clerk
extension 269
ecdev@moricetown.ca

 


Norma Stumborg, Community Economic Development Coordinator
extension 264
ecdev@moricetown.ca

 


Christine Bruce, Communications Coordinator
extension 233
christine.bruce@moricetown.ca

 


Clayton Michell, Multiplex Building/Maintenance Supervisor
extension 265
clayton.michell@moricetown.ca

 


Roger Michell, Maintenance Shop
(250) 847-2877

 


Floyd Naziel, Water Treatment Plant Operator
extension 266
floyd.naziel@moricetown.ca