250-847-2133 | 1-800-881-1218 #3-205 Beaver Road | Smithers, British Columbia | V0J2N1

All Band staff can be reached at (250) 847-2133


Lucy Gagnon, Executive Director
extension 231
lucy.gagnon@moricetown.ca

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Monica Michell, Assistant Executive Director and Human Resources Officer
ext. 262
monica.michell@moricetown.ca

Canada Labour Code, Unjust Dismissal Complaint

 
 
 
 
 
 


Melinda Naziel, Receptionist
extension 221
mtb.reception@moricetown.ca

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Gina Alfred, Finance Director
ext. 235
gina.alfred@moricetown.ca

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Christine Alfred, Band Membership Clerk
ext. 269
ecdev@moricetown.ca

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Norma Stumborg, Economic Development Officer
ext. 264
ecdev@mbed.ca

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Christine Bruce, Communications Coordinator

Christine Bruce

Born on the Manitoulin Island of Anishnaabe and French-Canadian blood, my life has been devoted to telling stories. As a published author and radio broadcaster, I guess you could say I’m a professional listener.

In my Communications capacity, I share the stories of Moricetown online through this website, our social media feeds on Facebook and Twitter. News from the village is also shared in print and digital copy in a monthly newsletter. And if that's not enough, I also host a weekly radio programme out of CICK 93.9 FM called In These Mountains.

This village has so many wonderful events and opportunities, and I am its greatest fan. In addition to being a professional listener, I am now also a devoted cheerleader. Go, Mo-Town, GO!

Christine Bruce, Communications Coordinator
extension 233
christine.bruce@moricetown.ca


Clayton Michell, Multiplex Building/Maintenance Supervisor
ext. 265
clayton.michell@moricetown.ca

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Roger Michell, Maintenance Shop
(250) 847-2877

More information to come soon!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 


Floyd Naziel, Water Treatment Plant Operator
ext 266
floyd.naziel@moricetown.ca

More information to come soon!